1 / 3

HeidelbergCement

HeidelbergCement being one of the world largest producers of building materials entered Kazakhstan in 2005. Now in Kazakhstan more than 2 000 employees in several local companies affiliated by HeidelbergCement have their activity in the field of cement, ready-mixed concrete and aggregates production and sales.

2 / 3

HeidelbergCement

HeidelbergCement being one of the world largest producers of building materials entered Kazakhstan in 2005. Now in Kazakhstan more than 2 000 employees in several local companies affiliated by HeidelbergCement have their activity in the field of cement, ready-mixed concrete and aggregates production and sales.

2 / 3

HeidelbergCement

HeidelbergCement being one of the world largest producers of building materials entered Kazakhstan in 2005. Now in Kazakhstan more than 2 000 employees in several local companies affiliated by HeidelbergCement have their activity in the field of cement, ready-mixed concrete and aggregates production and sales.

Products

HeidelbergCement in Kazakhstan produces cement, ready-mixed concrete and aggregates. We offer a wide range of products, which high quality perfectly meets modern requirements of international standards.

HeidelbergCement entered Kazakhstan in 2005 with the purchase of Bukhtarma Cement Company, one of the leading cement producers in Kazakhstan, which plant is located in n the east of Kazakhstan, 100 kilometres south of the town of Ust-Kamenogorsk.

In 2013 HeidelbergCement completed construction of a new cement plant CaspiCement in the west of the country, in the Mangistau region near the city of Aktau.

In 2016 Shymkentcement plant became a member of the HeidelbergCement Group

A network of terminals for sales of high-quality cement is conveniently located in the territory of Kazakhstan – in the cities of Almaty, Astana, Aktau, Atyrau and Ust-Kamenogorsk. This allows satisfying the demand of consumers in all regions of Kazakhstan to the maximum. Also there are sales representatives of HeidelbergCement working in each region of the country.

HeidelbergCement is also represented by the company Baykaz Beton, which produces ready-mixed concrete and by the company Bektas group, which produces aggregates. The products of these companies are also characterized by a stable high quality. This is happening because of German technologies and introduction of HeidelbergCement standards.

About company

HeidelbergCement is one of the world largest producers of building materials.

Every day, around 63 000 employees in 60 countries of the world ensure that our slogan “for better building” is made a reality.

HeidelbergCement entered Kazakhstan in 2005. Now in Kazakhstan around 2 000 employees of several local companies affiliated by HeidelbergCement have their activity in the field of cement, ready-mix concrete and aggregates production.

Read More
63.000 employees
60 countries

Purchasing

Centralized Purchasing Department is located in Almaty and ensures supply of services and materials for all HeidelbergCement enterprises in Kazakhstan, which includes cement line: Bukhtarma Cement Company LLP and CaspiCement LLP, concrete line: Baykaz Beton LLP, and aggregates line: Bektas Group LLP.

Contacts

Head office of HeidelbergCement in Kazakhstan:

76, Zhibek Zholy ave. 050004, Almaty/Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (727) 273 06 03
Fax: +7 (727) 250 90 57
E-mail: info@heidelbergcement.kz

All Contacts

Email us

1 / 3

HeidelbergCement в Казахстане

Один из крупнейших производителей строительных материалов в мире, на рынке Казахстана с 2005 года. В настоящее время в Казахстане трудятся более 2 000 сотрудников в нескольких местных компаниях, входящих в Группу HeidelbergCement, которые производят и реализуют цемент, бетон и инертные материалы.

2 / 3

HeidelbergCement в Казахстане

Один из крупнейших производителей строительных материалов в мире, на рынке Казахстана с 2005 года. В настоящее время в Казахстане трудятся более 2 000 сотрудников в нескольких местных компаниях, входящих в Группу HeidelbergCement, которые производят и реализуют цемент, бетон и инертные материалы.

Продукция

HeidelbergCement в Казахстане производит цемент, товарный бетон и инертные материалы. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент продукции, качество которой соответствует современным требованиям международных стандартов.

HeidelbergCement на рынке Казахстана с 2005 года с момента покупки Бухтарминской цементной компании, ведущего предприятия по производству цемента в Казахстане, завод которой расположен в Восточно-Казахстанской области, в 100 километрах от г. Усть-Каменогорск.

В 2013 году HeidelbergCement завершила строительство нового цементного завода КаспийЦемент в западном регионе Казахстана, в послелке Шетпе Мангистауской области.

В 2016 году в состав Группы HeidelbergCement вошел завод Шымкентцемент

Сеть цементных терминалов, расположенных на территории Казахстана: в Алматы, Астане, Актау, Атырау, Усть-Каменогорске позволяют максимально удовлетворить нужды строителей всего Казахстана высококачественным цементом нашего производства. В каждом регионе страны работают наши торговые представители.

HeidelbergCement в Казахстане также представлена компаниями БайКазБетон, производителем товарного бетона и Бектас group, которая производит инертные материалы. Продукция этих компаний также отличается высоким качеством благодаря германским технологиям производства и внедрением стандартов HeidelbergCement.

О компании

HeidelbergCement — один из крупнейших мировых производителей строительных материалов.

Ежедневно около 63 000 сотрудников в 60 странах мира своим трудом воплощают в жизнь слова нашего девиза «for better building» («для лучшего строительства»).

HeidelbergCement работает на рынке Казахстана с 2005 года. На данный момент в Казахстане трудятся около 2 000 сотрудников в нескольких местных компаниях, входящих в Группу HeidelbergCement, деятельность которых связана с производством и реализацией цемента, товарного бетона и инертных материалов.

Подробнее
63.000 сотрудников
60 стран

Закупки

Централизованный Отдел закупок находится в г. Алматы и осуществляет закуп товаров и услуг для всех предприятий HeidelbergCement Group в Казахстане, включая цементную линию: ТОО «Бухтарминская цементная компания» и ТОО «КаспийЦемент»

Контакты

Головной офис HeidelbergCement в Казахстане:

050004, Алматы, пр. Жибек Жолы, 76.
Teл.: +7 (727) 273 06 03
Факс: +7 (727) 250 90 57
E-mail: info@heidelbergcement.kz

Все контакты

Напишите нам